Term Dates - NinaLaZina

Hot

Post Top Ad

Term Dates

           NinaLaZina

Please see Term Dates  for 2016 to 2017         

September 2016     W/C Monday 5th September 4 week period
Monday  5th  September 2016                                                                                                                        
Monday  12th September 2016                                  
Monday  19th September 2016
Monday  26st September 2016                             

October 2016 W/C Monday 3rd October 4 week period
Monday 3rd  October 2016  
Monday 10th October 2016 
Monday 17th October 2016
Monday 31st October 2016
             
  *(HALF TERM – 24th October 2016 to 28thOctober 2016)*

November 2016  W/C Monday 7th November 4week period
Monday 7th   November  2016  
Monday 14th November  2016  
Monday 21st November  2016    
Monday 28th November  2016  

December 2016 W/C Monday 5th December 2016 3 week period
Monday  5th   December  2016
 Monday 12th December  2016
Monday 19th  December  2016

                     *(Christmas holiday period 23rd  December 2016 to 8th January 2017)*                           
END OF AUTUMN TERM!
                                                    
Spring Term 2016

January 2017 W/C Monday 9th January 2017 4 week period
Monday 9th January 2017
Monday 16thJanuary 2017
Monday 23rdJanuary 2017
Monday 30thJanuary 2017


February 2017 W/C Monday 6st February 2017  3 week period
Monday 6th February 2017 

*(HALF TERM  13th to 17st February 2017)*

Monday 20th February 2017
Monday 27th February 2017

March 2017 Monday 6th March  2017  4 week period
Monday 6th   March 2017
Monday 13th March 2017
Monday 20th March 2017
Monday 27th March 2017


                                                                             END OF SPRING TERM !


Summer Term Begins 2016

April 2017    Monday 17th April 2017 2 week period

*(1st April to17thApril Easter Holiday)*

Monday 17th April 2017 (Bank Holiday – Monday group please re-book)
Monday 24th April 2017

May 2017 W/C Monday 1st May 2017 4week period
Monday 1st May 2017 (Bank Holiday – Monday group please re-book)
Monday 8th May 2017
Monday 15th May 2017
Tuesday  23nd May 2017  (No lessons on 22nd May 2017)

*(HALF TERM  29thMay to 2ndJune May 2017)*

June 2017  W/C Monday 5th June  2017   4 week period
Monday  5th   June 2017
Monday 12th  June 2017
Monday 29th June 2017
Monday 26th June 2017

 July 2017 W/C  Monday 3rd July  2017 4 week period
Monday 3rd July 2017
Monday 10th July 2017
Monday 17th July 2017
Monday 24th July 2017

                                                End of summer term! Happy Holidays

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad